Contact Us

Please enter your contact details and a short message below and we will respond as soon as possible!

Address: 700 Dawson Road / Austin, TX 78704
Phone: 512-442-8535

Office hours Tuesday and Thursday 10:00-2:00

Membership applications will not be accepted until April 1st.   All membership applications must include the $100 nonrefundable application fee in order to be considered.  Applications that do not have the $100 application fee will be discarded.   We expect about 100 memberships to be available this year.  The application is here: Page 1 and Page 2.

Board of Directors 2017-2018

Samantha Foster – President

Mike Pope, Chairman of the Board & Treasurer

Pat LaViollette-  VP of Preservation and Maintenance

Rick Gonzales-  VP of Membership Events

John Dodge-    VP of Administration and Technology

Rick Perkins-   VP of Pool Operation and Maintenance

Jen Philhower-  VP of Charity Events

Steve Bugg – Membership

Josh Jones – pool and secretary